EventsView all of the events attended by BuyADigger, Diggerland and H.E. SERVICES (Plant Hire) Ltd events, diggerland, used diggers, used diggers for sale, second hand diggers, used construction machinery, tracked excavators for sale, komatsu digger for sale, H.E. Group, plant hire
EventsView all of the events attended by BuyADigger, Diggerland and H.E. SERVICES (Plant Hire) Ltdevents, diggerland, used diggers, used diggers for sale, second hand diggers, used construction machinery, tracked excavators for sale, komatsu digger for sale, H.E. Group, plant hire

Events

Our machines are on average no more than five years old and are used machines from H.E. SERVICES (Plant Hire) Ltd and Diggerland

You can view the machines within the H.E. Group at any of the following 2019 events, as well as speak to the team.

 

BuyADigger BuyADigger Logo

Our machines will be present at the following events:

11th - 13th June - Plantworx Construction Show, East of England Arena, Peterborough

 

Diggerland Diggerland Logo

As well as the 4 Diggerland parks located in Kent, Devon Durham, Yorkshire, Diggerland also attend the following outdoor events:

Sunday 26th and Monday 27th May – Motorsport at the Palace – Crystal Palace. London

Tuesday 29th and Wednesday 30th May – Suffolk Show, Ipswich. Suffolk

Saturday 1st and Sunday 2nd June – Brands Hatch, Fawkham. Kent

Saturday 1st June – The Supercar Event, Goodwood Motor Circuit, Chichester

Tuesday 11th to Thursday 13th June – Plantworx, Peterborough

Sunday 16th June – Brands Hatch, Fawkham. Kent

Saturday 29th June – Medway Armed Forces Day, Great Lines, Gillingham

Friday 5th to Sunday 7th July – Kent County Show, Detling

Saturday 6th July – Wakefield Armed Forces Day – Pontefract Racecourse

Saturday 20th and Sunday 21st July – Lambeth Country Show – Brockwell Park, London Borough of Lambeth

Sunday 21st July – Brands Hatch, Fawkham. Kent

Wednesday 24th to Sunday 28th July – The Big Cat Sanctuary, Smarden. Kent

Sunday 4th August – Brands Hatch, Fawkham. Kent

Saturday 17th and Sunday 18th August – The Biddenden Tractorfest and Country Fair

Sunday 18th August – Brands Hatch, Fawkham. Kent

Sunday 8th September – Brands Hatch, Fawkham. Kent

Sunday 8th September – York Racecourse Family Day, York

Saturday 21st September – Stokesley Show, Stokesley. North Yorkshire

Sunday 13th October – Brands Hatch, Fawkham. Kent

Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th October – Countryside Live, Yorkshire Showground. Harrogate

Sunday 3rd November – Brands Hatch, Fawkham. Kent

Saturday 19th and Sunday 20th November – Brands Hatch, Fawkham. Kent

 

H.E. SERVICES (Plant Hire) Ltd  H.E. Services Plant Hire Ltd Logo

H.E. SERVICES (Plant Hire) machines will be at the following events:

11th - 13th June - Plantworx Construction Show, East of England Arena, Peterborough